+49 171 1049 181 [email protected]

Preliminary Program

Working session and abstract submission topics:

  • Human Infections and Treatment; Co-chairs – Max Maurin and TBA
  • Epidemiology and Ecology; Co-chairs – Anders Johansson and Kiersten Kugeler
  • Host Response and Immunity; Co-chairs – Katy Bosio and Thomas Henry
  • Vaccines; Co-chairs – Karl Klose and Terry Wu
  • Bacteriology, gene regulation, stress; Co-chairs – Petra Oyston and Simon Dove
  • Pathogenesis and Cell Biology; Chairs – Lee-Ann Allen and Marina Santic

Final day and time slots for session topics, and exact session times, will be determined following a review of abstract submissions